Where We Work

We work in North Dublin covering seven districts as shown in the map below. The total population of the area we serve is 130,929 people according to the 2011 Census.

  • District 1: Bonnybrook, Coolock, Clonshaugh, Priorswood, Moatview, Darndale, Belcamp
  • District 2: Ayrfield, Grangemore, Donaghmede
  • District 3: Kilmore, Coolock (Village), Beaumont, Artane
  • District 4: Artane, Brookfield, Killester, Harmonstown
  • District 5: Edenmore, Kilbarrack
  • District 6: Elmount, Collinswood, Charlemont, Marino, Fairview
  • District 7: Dollymount, Clontarf, Raheny (all east of railway line)